ALAIN PISTEUR IMMOBILIER
The real estate specialist in the Jura Arc

With more than 36 years of experience in real estate, Alain Pisteur is a reference in the business. Known throughout the Jura Arc for his professionalism, he accompanies all those who wish to buy or sell a property by always providing them with advice and a follow-up that makes the difference. With more than 1’200 sales since the beginning and 100% of satisfied buyers and sellers, confidence is at the rendez-vous.

Our Real Estate

The properties offered by the agency

From La Neuveville to Boncourt, Pisteur Immobilier’s offer covers the entire Jura Arc and consists of all types of exclusive properties, rare in the region, exceptional properties.

For rent

For sale

Flat for rent in Bonfol

985.00 CHF/month

For rent

1st floor
3.5 rooms
80m2
Read more
Our values

Know your business

In an industry where you can deal with people who have no skills, it is important to call on real professionals. By pushing the door of Pisteur Immobilier, it is so. Selling a property is not complicated, selling it well is different! To do this, it is essential to master the standards and laws and to follow their evolution. Local regulations must also be taken into account, as well as the tax aspect. All this and more, the agency masters it and thus offers its clients sound, fair and essential advice which is essential when faced with what is often the purchase of a lifetime.</p

The agency offers properties for rent but mainly focuses its activity on sales. It also offers other services. Indeed, it can, for example, help a client find the ideal plot of land and accompany him for the construction of a villa or a real estate development. Thanks to its network of professionals, it is able to put him in contact with architects and craftsmen. Thereafter, Alain Pisteur likes to keep an eye on the construction site and thus ensure that everything is carried out according to the rules of art and the wishes of his client.

The services offered

Alain Pisteur

A large network

Years of experience in the field and more than 1,200 sales to his credit allow Alain Pisteur to benefit from a vast network of trusted people. He can therefore advise his clients on the choice of a notary, for example, and help speed up the process when necessary. His experience has also enabled him to surround himself with quality craftsmen who are able to carry out all kinds of work. Professionals that he can recommend without worry and from whom he never asks for a single cent in commission. Another of his golden rules.

A career in real estate

Alain Pisteur started his professional career in the construction industry, a field he liked and which made him want to open an agency specializing in real estate brokerage and promotion in 1989.

Today, based in Alle, he is still very active and does his utmost to make his company dynamic, making sure in particular that he can answer his clients in several languages, an asset in a region where the arrival of Swiss Germans, among others, is going by the roof. Apartments, villas, exceptional properties, the agency offers a multitude of properties installed on the Jura Arc.

A philosophy that bears fruit

Alain Pisteur’s reputation is not due to chance. Indeed, he has always applied a philosophy that sets him apart. Whatever the deal, he always puts seller and buyer on an equal footing so that in the end, both parties are fully satisfied.

Flexibility as a major asset

At Pisteur Immobilier, we do not look at the hours and we make it a point of honor to be reachable at all times. Moreover, aware that the availabilities of its customers for visits can be reduced to the evenings and weekends, we always propose them schedules which arrange them. Flexibility and proximity, two assets that make, among others, the reputation of the agency, a reputation that was built and continues to be written thanks, in particular, to the word-of-mouth and the very good local relationship acquired during all the years of activity of the agency.

Contact us

ALAIN PISTEUR IMMOBILIEN
Der Immobilienspezialist im Jurabogen

Mit über 36 Jahren Erfahrung in der Immobilienbranche ist Alain Pisteur eine Referenz in seinem Metier. Er ist im gesamten Jurabogen für seine Professionalität bekannt und begleitet alle, die eine Immobilie erwerben oder verkaufen möchten, stets mit Ratschlägen und einer Betreuung, die den Unterschied ausmachen. Mit über 1’200 Verkäufen seit den ersten Stunden und 100 % zufriedenen Verkäufern und Käufern ist das Vertrauen da, wo es sein soll.

Unsere Eingeschaften

Die von der Agentur angebotenen Eingeschaften

Von La Neuveville bis Boncourt deckt das Angebot von Pisteur Immobilier den gesamten Jurabogen ab und besteht aus allen Arten von exklusiven, in der Region seltenen und außergewöhnlichen Objekten.

Zu vermieten

Zu verkaufen

Unsere Werte

Seinen Beruf kennen

Dans un secteur d’activité où l’on peut faire face à des personnes n’ayant aucune compétence, il est important de faire appel à de vrais professionnels. En poussant la porte de chez Pisteur Immobilier, il en va ainsi. Vendre un bien n’est pas compliqué, bien le vendre est différent ! Pour ce faire, il est primordial de maîtriser les normes et les lois et de suivre leur évolution. Les réglementations communales sont également à prendre en compte, tout comme l’aspect fiscal Tout ceci et plus encore, l’agence le maîtrise et offre ainsi à ses clients des conseils avisés, justes et essentiels qui sont primordiaux face à ce qui est souvent l’achat d’une vie.

Die Agentur bietet Immobilien zur Vermietung an, konzentriert ihre Tätigkeit aber hauptsächlich auf Verkäufe. Sie bietet aber auch andere Dienstleistungen an. So kann sie z. B. einem Kunden helfen, das ideale Grundstück zu finden, und ihn beim Bau einer Villa oder einer Immobilienentwicklung begleiten. Dank ihres Netzwerks an Fachleuten kann sie ihn mit Architekten und Handwerkern in Kontakt bringen. Anschließend behält Alain Pisteur gerne ein Auge auf die Baustelle und stellt so sicher, dass alles fachgerecht und nach den Wünschen seines Auftraggebers ausgeführt wird.

.

Die angebotenen Leistungen

Alain pisteur

Ein breites Netzwerk

Jahrelange Erfahrung auf dem Gebiet und über 1.200 Verkäufe auf seinem Konto ermöglichen es Alain Pisteur, von einem großen Netzwerk an Vertrauenspersonen zu profitieren. So kann er seine Kunden z. B. bei der Wahl eines Notars optimal beraten und bei Bedarf helfen, den Prozess zu beschleunigen. Dank seiner Erfahrung hat er auch gute Handwerker um sich geschart, die alle Arten von Arbeiten ausführen können. Fachleute, die er ohne Bedenken empfehlen kann und von denen er nie auch nur einen Cent Provision verlangt. Eine weitere seiner goldenen Regeln.

Eine Karriere im Zeichen der Immobilien

Alain Pisteur begann seine berufliche Laufbahn im Baugewerbe, ein Bereich, der ihm gefiel und ihn 1989 dazu veranlasste, eine Agentur zu eröffnen, die auf die Vermittlung und Förderung von Immobilien spezialisiert war.

Heute, in Alle ansässig, ist er immer noch sehr aktiv und setzt alles daran, seine Firma zu dynamisieren, indem er insbesondere darauf achtet, seinen Kunden in mehreren Sprachen antworten zu können, ein Vorteil in einer Region, in der der Zuzug von Deutschschweizern u. a. ein Crescendo erfährt. Die Agentur bietet eine Vielzahl von Immobilien im Jurabogen an, darunter Wohnungen, Villen und außergewöhnliche Anwesen.

.

Eine Philosophie, die Früchte trägt

Der Ruf von Alain Pisteur kommt nicht von ungefähr. Tatsächlich verfolgt er seit jeher eine Philosophie, die ihn auszeichnet. Egal, um welches Geschäft es sich handelt, er bringt Verkäufer und Käufer immer auf Augenhöhe zusammen, sodass am Ende beide Seiten vollauf zufrieden sind.

Flexibilität als großer Vorteil

Bei Pisteur Immobilier schaut man nicht auf die Uhr und legt großen Wert darauf, ständig erreichbar zu sein. Außerdem ist man sich bewusst, dass die Verfügbarkeit der Kunden für Besichtigungen auf Abende und Wochenenden beschränkt sein kann, und bietet ihnen daher immer Zeiten an, die ihnen entgegenkommen. Flexibilität und Nähe, zwei Trümpfe, die unter anderem das Renommee der Agentur ausmachen, ein Renommee, das vor allem dank der Mund-zu-Mund-Propaganda und der sehr guten Beziehungen vor Ort, die sich die Agentur in all den Jahren ihrer Tätigkeit angeeignet hat, aufgebaut wurde und immer noch aufgebaut wird.

Kontaktmit uns aufnehmen