ALAIN PISTEUR IMMOBILIER
The real estate specialist in the Jura Arc

With more than 36 years of experience in real estate, Alain Pisteur is a reference in the business. Known throughout the Jura Arc for his professionalism, he accompanies all those who wish to buy or sell a property by always providing them with advice and a follow-up that makes the difference. With more than 1’200 sales since the beginning and 100% of satisfied buyers and sellers, confidence is at the rendez-vous.

Our Real Estate

The properties offered by the agency

From La Neuveville to Boncourt, Pisteur Immobilier’s offer covers the entire Jura Arc and consists of all types of exclusive properties, rare in the region, exceptional properties.

For rent

For sale

Flat for rent in Bonfol

985.00 CHF/month

For rent

1st floor
3.5 rooms
80m2
Read more
Our values

Know your business

In an industry where you can deal with people who have no skills, it is important to call on real professionals. By pushing the door of Pisteur Immobilier, it is so. Selling a property is not complicated, selling it well is different! To do this, it is essential to master the standards and laws and to follow their evolution. Local regulations must also be taken into account, as well as the tax aspect. All this and more, the agency masters it and thus offers its clients sound, fair and essential advice which is essential when faced with what is often the purchase of a lifetime.</p

The agency offers properties for rent but mainly focuses its activity on sales. It also offers other services. Indeed, it can, for example, help a client find the ideal plot of land and accompany him for the construction of a villa or a real estate development. Thanks to its network of professionals, it is able to put him in contact with architects and craftsmen. Thereafter, Alain Pisteur likes to keep an eye on the construction site and thus ensure that everything is carried out according to the rules of art and the wishes of his client.

The services offered

Alain Pisteur

A large network

Years of experience in the field and more than 1,200 sales to his credit allow Alain Pisteur to benefit from a vast network of trusted people. He can therefore advise his clients on the choice of a notary, for example, and help speed up the process when necessary. His experience has also enabled him to surround himself with quality craftsmen who are able to carry out all kinds of work. Professionals that he can recommend without worry and from whom he never asks for a single cent in commission. Another of his golden rules.

A career in real estate

Alain Pisteur started his professional career in the construction industry, a field he liked and which made him want to open an agency specializing in real estate brokerage and promotion in 1989.

Today, based in Alle, he is still very active and does his utmost to make his company dynamic, making sure in particular that he can answer his clients in several languages, an asset in a region where the arrival of Swiss Germans, among others, is going by the roof. Apartments, villas, exceptional properties, the agency offers a multitude of properties installed on the Jura Arc.

A philosophy that bears fruit

Alain Pisteur’s reputation is not due to chance. Indeed, he has always applied a philosophy that sets him apart. Whatever the deal, he always puts seller and buyer on an equal footing so that in the end, both parties are fully satisfied.

Flexibility as a major asset

At Pisteur Immobilier, we do not look at the hours and we make it a point of honor to be reachable at all times. Moreover, aware that the availabilities of its customers for visits can be reduced to the evenings and weekends, we always propose them schedules which arrange them. Flexibility and proximity, two assets that make, among others, the reputation of the agency, a reputation that was built and continues to be written thanks, in particular, to the word-of-mouth and the very good local relationship acquired during all the years of activity of the agency.

Contact us

ALAIN PISTEUR IMMOBILIER
Le spécialiste de l’immobilier dans l’Arc jurassien

Au bénéfice de plus de 36 années d’expérience dans l’immobilier, Alain Pisteur est une référence dans le métier. Connu dans tout l’Arc jurassien pour son professionnalisme, il accompagne toutes celles et ceux qui souhaitent acquérir ou vendre un bien en leur apportant toujours des conseils et un suivi qui font la différence. En ayant réalisé plus de 1’200 ventes depuis les premières heures et 100% de vendeurs et acheteurs satisfaits, la confiance est au rendez-vous.
Nos Biens immobiliers

Les biens proposés par l'agence

De La Neuveville à Boncourt, l’offre de Pisteur Immobilier couvre tout l’Arc jurassien et est constituée de tous types de biens exclusifs, rares dans la région, des biens d’exception.

A VENDRE

A LOUER

Appartement à Bonfol

985.- CHF/mois

A louer

1er étage
3.5 pièces
80m2
Voir l'annonce
Nos valeurs

Connaître son métier

Dans un secteur d’activité où l’on peut faire face à des personnes n’ayant aucune compétence, il est important de faire appel à de vrais professionnels. En poussant la porte de chez Pisteur Immobilier, il en va ainsi. Vendre un bien n’est pas compliqué, bien le vendre est différent ! Pour ce faire, il est primordial de maîtriser les normes et les lois et de suivre leur évolution. Les réglementations communales sont également à prendre en compte, tout comme l’aspect fiscal Tout ceci et plus encore, l’agence le maîtrise et offre ainsi à ses clients des conseils avisés, justes et essentiels qui sont primordiaux face à ce qui est souvent l’achat d’une vie.

 

L’agence propose des biens à la location mais focalise principalement son activité sur les ventes. Elle offre également d’autres services. En effet, elle peut, par exemple, aider un client à trouver le terrain idéal et l’accompagner pour la construction d’une villa ou d’une promotion immobilière. Forte de son réseau de professionnels, elle est à même de le mettre en contact avec des architectes et des artisans. Par la suite, Alain Pisteur aime garder un œil sur le chantier et s’assurer ainsi que tout est réalisé dans les règles de l’art et selon les souhaits de son mandant.

Les prestations proposées

Alain pisteur

Un large réseau

Des années de terrain et plus de 1’200 ventes à son actif permettent à Alain Pisteur de bénéficier d’un vaste réseau de personnes de confiance. Ainsi, il peut conseiller ses clients au plus juste pour le choix d’un notaire, par exemple, et aider à faire accélérer le processus quand il se faut. L’expérience lui a également permis de s’entourer d’artisans de qualité qui sont à même de réaliser toutes sortes de travaux. Des professionnels qu’il peut recommander sans souci et auxquels il ne demande jamais un seul centime de commission. Une autre de ses règles d’or.

Une carrière sous le signe de l’immobilier

Alain Pisteur démarre sa carrière professionnelle dans le bâtiment, un domaine qui lui plaît et lui donne envie, en 1989, d’ouvrir une agence spécialisée dans le courtage et la promotion immobilière.

Aujourd’hui, installé à Alle, il est toujours très actif et met tout en œuvre pour dynamiser sa société, en faisant en sorte notamment de pouvoir répondre à ses clients en plusieurs langues, un atout dans une région où l’arrivée de Suisses allemands, entre autres, va crescendo. Appartements, villas, propriétés d’exception, l’agence propose une multitude de biens installés sur l’Arc jurassien.

Une philosophie qui porte ses fruits

La réputation d’Alain Pisteur n’est pas due au hasard. En effet, il applique depuis toujours une philosophie qui le démarque. Quelle que soit l’affaire, il met toujours vendeur et acheteur à égalité pour qu’au final, chacune des deux parties soient pleinement satisfaites.

La flexibilité comme atout majeur

Chez Pisteur Immobilier, on ne regarde pas aux heures et on met un point d’honneur à être joignable en permanence. Par ailleurs, conscient que les disponibilités de ses clients pour des visites peuvent être réduites aux soirées et aux week-ends, on leurs propose toujours des horaires qui les arrangent. Flexibilité et proximité, deux atouts qui font, entre autres, la renommée de l’agence, une renommée qui s’est construite et continue à s’écrire grâce, notamment, au bouche-à-oreille et au très bon relationnel en local acquis durant toutes les années d’activité de l’agence.
Nous contacter